1989 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Aft Cabin Sloop

US$ 285,000
Southwest Harbor, ME
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1989
Length:
42'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2882177
Current Price:
US$ 285,000 

SOPHIA is a 1989 Aft-Cabin SW-42 sloop with a varnished cherry interior with dinette on the port side.  She has a Flag Blue hull, gold cove, red bottom and a 5' draft. Nice exterior varnish, 2160 engine hours and Espar heat.  SOPHIA is ready to go.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Aft Cabin Sloop, Southwest Harbor, ME
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...