1985 Irwin Yachts Irwin 52 CC Ketch

US$ 398,000
Annapolis, MD
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1985
Length:
52'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Annapolis, MD
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2851349
Current Price:
US$ 398,000 

NAUTORIOUS is the finest example of the Irwin 52 series afloat in the world today. She has been meticulously maintained and upgraded since she was acquired by her third and current owner in 1990. In addition to her spacious, airy, and comfortable accommodations, she has first class mechanical and sailing systems in excellent condition which have been upgraded and designed for easy and safe shorthanded sailing. Every system on NAUTORIOUS has been replaced, upgraded, and or refinished to yield a yacht which is superior in all respects to the yacht when new. NAUTORIOUS has a turn of speed which is surprisingly fast for a cruiser or a racer reflecting her Ted Irwin design pedigree. In short, NAUTORIOUS is a joy to sail and cruise and is the ideal yacht for a couple or family interested in day sailing, racing, or long distance cruising and will not fail to please.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, Wythe Ingebritson: Office: 207-244-5531 Cell: 207-664-8881 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Irwin Yachts Irwin 52 CC Ketch, Annapolis, MD
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...