1985 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Yawl

US$ 230,000
Southwest Harbor, ME
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1985
Length:
42'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2878567
Current Price:
US$ 230,000 

BLUE RIDGE represents a great opportunity to own a classic Maine built Yacht – the Hinckley Sou’wester 42.  She is competitively priced and ready to go for her next owner.  Built for an experienced yachtsman, she features some special details like a dedicated machinery space next to the engine and a larger than normal navigation station.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Yawl, Southwest Harbor, ME
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...