1983 Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Sloop

US$ 159,000
Salem, MA
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1983
Length:
40'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Salem, MA
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-3017482
Current Price:
US$ 159,000 
Sale Pending

DREAM was built in 1983, delivered in 1984 and is a beautiful Bermuda 40 MK III Sloop with a stowaway mast, roller furling and electric primary winches. Her varnished mahogany interior sleeps five in the popular Dinette-Nav Station interior layout.  DREAM should be considered one of the best B40’s on the market today. She is currently on the hard in Salem, MA and can be shown by appointment.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Sloop, Salem, MA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...