Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 401-683-7005

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Visit Website
 

Hinckley H-64 CC Tall Rig Ketch, Portsmouth, RI

US$ 749,900

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1980
Length:
64'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin
Located In:
Portsmouth, RI
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2741719
Current Price:
US$ 749,900 


As the only Hinckley H-64 built with both the Tall Rig and in-Mast furling, ALLEGIANCE is a highly sought after, offshore capable vessel. The current owner has worked tirelessly to upgrade Allegiance without compromising the original vision of Henry Hinckley’s design.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - Joe Dwyer at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley H-64 CC Tall Rig Ketch, Portsmouth, RI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...