Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 401-683-7005

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Visit Website
 

Hinckley H-43 Sloop, Portsmouth, RI

US$ 99,500

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1979
Length:
43'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single
Located In:
Portsmouth, RI
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2836313
Current Price:
US$ 99,500 


LOON FEATHER is a Hinckley centerboard sloop designed by Ted Hood. She has received a new engine and transmission in 2013, new awlgrip paint in 2012 and new spars and rigging in 2009.  With sweeping lines and a fast hull form, she offers up vintage elegance and excellent sailing performance.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - Joe Dwyer at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley H-43 Sloop, Portsmouth, RI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...