Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 239-300-4995

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Visit Website
 

Hinckley Sou'wester 50 Yawl, Boca Grande, FL

US$ 199,000

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1975
Length:
50'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single
Located In:
Boca Grande, FL
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2098106
Current Price:
US$ 199,000 


ISLAND STAR is a nice Hinckley Sou’wester 50. Her reverse-cycle air conditioned "Modified A" cabin layout makes this is a great boat for cruising or liveaboard. The current owner has upgraded many systems and equipment. This boat can take you anywhere in comfort and safety and style. The owner is motivated.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales and Hinckley Service on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker Jack Erbes, Cell: 401-418-2188 or e-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jack Erbes at 239-300-4995

Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 50 Yawl, Boca Grande, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...