1970 Hinckley Bermuda 40 Custom Yawl

US$ 169,500
Seattle, WA
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1970
Length:
40'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Seattle, WA
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2482767
Current Price:
US$ 169,500 

FREYA - has had a huge refit over the past several years to include boom furling system with electric winch, new sails, hull and deck paint, complete re-wire job, new plumbing and faucets, new instruments, complete bottom job, electric head, water heater and more.  This boat leaves very little to be done - She is excellent!




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, Bob Pooler (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 Custom Yawl, Seattle, WA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...