1966 Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK II Yawl

US$ 83,000
St. Michaels, MD
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1966
Length:
40'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
St. Michaels, MD
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-3033651
Current Price:
US$ 83,000 

These classic Hinckley Bermuda 40's never go out of style.  Built strongly with more solid interior wood than most yachts of her size PAGAN is one of these B-40's and has been maintained by a longtime yachtsman from the Chesapeake with years of racing and cruising under his keel.  Please take a moment to consider this low priced B40 as your next yacht.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK II Yawl, St. Michaels, MD
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...