Bluewater logo

Blue Water Yachting - Selling Power!

Yachts For Sale

Yachts for Charter

Our offices

Contact

Visit our site!

 

Our offices

Bluewater image
--Offices-- --50300-- Our Offices

Offices in France

Yacht Charter

Blue Water Yachting
Le Cap Vauban, 14 Avenue Mirabeau, 06600, Antibes, France
T: +33 (0)4 93 34 34 13
F: +33 (0)4 93 34 35 93
E:
charter@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewateryachting.com


Yacht Sales

Blue Water Yachting
Le Cap Vauban, 14 Avenue Mirabeau, 06600, Antibes, France
T: +33 (0)4 93 34 34 13
F: +33 (0)4 93 34 35 93
E:
brokerage@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewateryachting.com


Crew Training Centre

Blue Water Yachting
7 Boulevard D’Aguillon, 06600, Antibes, France
T: +33 (0)4 93 34 47 73
F: +33 (0)4 93 34 77 74
E:
training@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewateryachting.com


Crew Placement Centre

Blue Water Yachting
7 Boulevard D’Aguillon, 06600, Antibes, France
T: +33 (0)4 93 34 47 73
F: +33 (0)4 93 34 77 74
E:
crew@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewatercrew.com


Yacht Management

Blue Water Yachting
La Galerie du Port, 8 Boulevard D’Aguillon, 06600, Antibes, France
T: +33 (0)4 93 34 28 89
E:
management@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewateryachting.com



Offices in Palma, Spain

Crew Training Centre

Blue Water Yachting
CTRA. Palma Andratx 43, 07181, Portals Nous, Calvia, Baleares, Spain
T: +34 971 677 154
F : +34 971 676 993
E:
palma@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewateryachting.com


Crew Placement Centre

Blue Water Yachting
CTRA. Palma Andratx 43, 07181, Portals Nous, Calvia, Baleares, Spain
T: +34 971 677 154
F : +34 971 676 993
E:
crewpalma@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewatercrew.com



Offices in Fort Lauderdale, USA

Crew Training Centre

Blue Water Yachting
1043 SE 17th Street, Suite 201, Fort Lauderdale, 33316 Florida, USA
T: +1 954 524 7468
F : +1 954 524 7641
E:
usa@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewateryachting.com



Offices in Zug, Switzerland

Sales & Charter

Blue Water Yachting
Level 1, Baarerstrass 10, 6300, Zug, Switzerland
T: +41 417 20 09 55
F: +41 794 56 30 31
E:
switzerland@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewateryachting.com



Offices in London, UK

Sales & Charter

Blue Water Yachting
5 Dryden Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 9NW, UK
E:
london@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewateryachting.com



Offices in China

Sales & Charter

Blue Water Yachting (New office - tbc)!
E:
china@bluewateryachting.com

W: www.bluewateryachting.com


Bluewater

14 Avenue Mirabeau
Antibes, France 06600

Tel +33 (0)493343413
Email Us
info@bluewateryachting.com

http://www.yachtworld.com/bluewateryachting


Designed by YachtWorld.com