Bluewater logo

Bluewater

Yachts for Sale

Our Offices

Contact

Visit our site!

 

Our Offices

Bluewater image

Charter & Brokerage - Antibes
14 Avenue Mirabeau
06600 Antibes, France
T. +33 493 34 34 13
F. +33 493 34 35 93
brokerage@bluewateryachting.com
charter@bluewateryachting.com

Management Office - Antibes
18 Avenue Mirabeau
06600 Antibes, France
T. +33 497 21 84 03
F. +33 493 34 35 93
management@bluewateryachting.com

Crew Training Centre - Antibes
7 Boulevard D'Aguillon
06600 Antibes, France
T. +33 493 34 47 73
F. +33 493 34 77 74
training@bluewateryachting.com
crew@bluewateryachting.com

Crew Training Centre - Palma
Calle San Juan 4
07012 Palma de Mallorca, Spain
T. +34 971 677 154
F. +34 971 676 993
palma@bluewateryachting.com
crewpalma@bluewateryachting.com

Charter & Brokerage - Moscow
Rozhdestvenkiy blvd 13/1
107045 Moscow, Russia
T. +7 495 765 3577
moscow@bluewateryachting.com

Charter & Brokerage - Miami
1395 Brickell Avenue, Suite 900
33131 Miami, United States
T. +1 305 967 6339
miami@bluewateryachting.com

Charter & Brokerage - Davos
Postfach 24
7270 Davos Platz, Switzerland
switzerland@bluewateryachting.com

Bluewater

14 Avenue Mirabeau
Antibes, France 06600

Tel +33 (0)493343413
Email Us

http://www.yachtworld.com/bluewateryachting


Designed by YachtWorld.com